International Poland

Business Development

Executive Director

Monika Pilarz
tel.: +48 600 815 871
e-mail: monika.pilarz@uhy-pl.com

 

Audyt 

Bussiness Development Manager

Aleksandra Pilecka
tel.: +48 506 368 633
e-mail: aleksandra.pilecka@uhy-pl.com

Warszawa

Aleksandra Kiełek
tel.: +48 881 312 615
e-mail: aleksandra.kielek@uhy-pl.com

Poznań/Wrocław

Katarzyna Baran
tel.: +48 797 307 611
e-mail: katarzyna.baran@uhy-pl.com

Kraków/Zabrze

Katarzyna Machnik
tel. kom.: +48 606 346 079
tel.: +48 12 417 78 09
e-mail: katarzyna.machnik@uhy-pl.com

 

Doradztwo podatkowe 

Katarzyna Filipiak
tel. kom.: +48 795 581 510
tel.: +48 12 417 78 10
e-mail: katarzyna.filipiak@uhy-pl.com

 

Usługi Księgowe

Anna Wierczuk
tel. kom.: +48 501 864 413
tel.: +48 12 417 78 11
e-mail: anna.wierczuk@uhy-pl.com

 

Szkolenia

Katarzyna Baluch
tel: +48 32 376 41 40
tel. kom.: +48 506 041 824
e-mail: katarzyna.baluch@uhy-pl.com