International Poland

Departament sprzedaży

Dyrektor Departamentu Sprzedaży

Monika Pilarz
Tel. kom.: +48 600 815 871
E-mail: monika.pilarz@uhy-pl.com

Audyt korporacyjny

Aleksandra Pilecka
Tel. kom.: +48 506 368 633
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 82
E-mail: aleksandra.pilecka@uhy-pl.com

Justyna Wyrzykowska
Tel. kom.: +48 881 312 615
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 82
E-mail: justyna.wyrzykowska@uhy-pl.com

Katarzyna Machnik
Tel. kom.: +48 606 346 079
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 09
E-mail: katarzyna.machnik@uhy-pl.com

Audyt sektora publicznego, MŚP

Anna Wierczuk
Tel. kom.: +48 501 864 413
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 11
E-mail: anna.wierczuk@uhy-pl.com

Doradztwo podatkowe 

Katarzyna Filipiak
Tel. kom.: +48 795 581 510
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 10
E-mail: katarzyna.filipiak@uhy-pl.com

Usługi Księgowe

Krzysztof Pieniążek
Tel. kom.: +48 698 093 446
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 40
E-mail: krzysztof.pieniazek@uhy-pl.com

Szkolenia

Katarzyna Baluch
Tel: +48 32 376 41 40
Tel. kom.: +48 506 041 824
E-mail: katarzyna.baluch@uhy-pl.com