International Poland

Team

Our success is all about people. Thanks to our harmonious and full of energy team, we can fully use the potential of our experienced, creative experts and coworkers in individual departments. You can find the most important members of our team below.

Audit

Roman Seredyński, PhD

tel. +48 32 376 41 40
e-mail: biuro@uhy-pl.com

 

Piotr Woźniak

tel. +48 61 670 97 70
e-mail: biuro@uhy-pl.com

 

Michał Kołosowski

tel. +48 22 633 03 00
e-mail: biuro@uhy-pl.com

 

Katarzyna Szaruga

tel. +48 668 343 100
e-mail: katarzyna.szaruga@uhy-pl.com

 

Dominik Biel

tel. +48 606 968 979
e-mail: dominik.biel@uhy-pl.com

 

Paweł Mróz

tel. +48 506 163 181
e-mail: pawel.mroz@uhy-pl.com

   

Aleksandra Sasin

tel. +48 506 163 276
e-mail: aleksandra.sasin@uhy-pl.com

   

Anna Ławniczak

tel. +48 505 637 393
e-mail: anna.lawniczak@uhy-pl.com

 

Marta Jankowska

Mob. : +48 503 344 052
Tel.:  +48 71 725 91 20
e-mail:  marta.jankowska@uhy-pl.com

Kinga Wesołowska

Mob. : +48 694 108 079
Tel.:  +48 32 376 41 40
e-mail: kinga.wesolowska@uhy-pl.com

Dorota Piech

tel. +48 501 417 529
e-mail: dorota.piech@uhy-pl.com

 

Łukasz Ustjanycz

tel. +48 22 633 03 00
e-mail: lukasz.ustjanycz@uhy-pl.com

 

Hanna Staroń

Tel.: +48 606 879 322
e-mail: hanna.staron@uhy-pl.com

 

Agata Dominas

Tel. : +48 515 262 430
e-mail: agata.dominas@uhy-pl.com

 

Natalia Łukasik

Mob. : +48 664 712 754
Tel.:  +48 32 376 41 40
e-mail:  natalia.lukasik@uhy-pl.com

Outsourcing

Barbara Jędrzejek

tel. +48 694 234 781
e-mail: barbara.jedrzejek@uhy-pl.com

 

Andrzej Mikos

Tel.: +48 789 388 196
e-mail: andrzej.mikos@uhy-pl.com

Ewelina Ściechura

Tel. : +48 517 192 392
e-mail: ewelina.sciechura@uhy-pl.com

Aneta Świerze

Tel. : +48 510 329 059
e-mail: aneta.swierze@uhy-pl.com

Legal and tax consulting

Patryk Steidten

tel. +48 572 774 158
e-mail: patryk.steidten@uhy-pl.com

   

Edyta Krzywańska

tel. +48 503 344 029
e-mail: edyta.krzywanska@uhy-pl.com

   

Arkadiusz Juzwa

tel. +48 664 407 349
e-mail: arkadiusz.juzwa@uhy-pl.com

 

 

Tomasz Moszczyński

tel. +48 698 093 468
e-mail: tomasz.moszczynski@uhy-pl.com

   

Katarzyna Sawicka

tel. +48 22 633 03 00
e-mail: katarzyna.sawicka@uhy-pl.com

   

Monika Nowińska

Tel. +48 507 468 464
e-mail: monika.nowinska@uhy-pl.com

Transfer Pricing

Michał Serafin

tel. +48 795 142 680
e-mail: michal.serafin@uhy-pl.com

 

Katarzyna Gawłowska

tel. +48 664 407 348
e-mail: katarzyna.gawlowska@uhy-pl.com