International Poland

Department Verkauf

Geschäftsführer

Monika Pilarz
mobile: +48 600 815 871
e-mail: monika.pilarz@uhy-pl.com

 

Prüfung

Geschäftsentwicklung Manager

Katarzyna Machnik
mobile: +48 606 346 079
e-mail: katarzyna.machnik@uhy-pl.com

Warszawa

Justyna Szyburska
mobile: +48 881 312 615
e-mail: justyna.szyburska@uhy-pl.com

Poznań/Wrocław

Katarzyna Baran
mobile: +48 797 307 611
e-mail: katarzyna.baran@uhy-pl.com

Kraków/Zabrze

Monika Wichrowska-Durak
mobile: +48 506 368 633
e-mail: monika.wichrowska-durak@uhy-pl.com

 

Steuerberatung Abteilung

Katarzyna Broda
mobile: +48 795 581 510
e-mail: katarzyna.broda@uhy-pl.com

 

Benutzer dienste

Anna Wierczuk
mobile: +48 501 864 413
e-mail: anna.wierczuk@uhy-pl.com

 

Trainingskurse

Anna Wilk
mobile: +48 515 262 491
e-mail: anna.wilk@uhy-pl.com

 

Marketing

Anna Piwowarczyk
mobile: +48 519 849 306
e-mail: anna.piwowarczyk@uhy-pl.com