International Poland

Sales Department

Head of Sales Department

Monika Pilarz
Tel: +48 32 376 41 40
Cell: +48 600 815 871
E-mail: monika.pilarz@uhy-pl.com

Corporate Audit

Aleksandra Pilecka
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 82
Cell: +48 506 368 633
E-mail: aleksandra.pilecka@uhy-pl.com

Justyna Wyrzykowska
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 82
Cell: +48 881 312 615
E-mail: justyna.wyrzykowska@uhy-pl.com

Katarzyna Machnik
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 09
Cell: +48 606 346 079
E-mail: katarzyna.machnik@uhy-pl.com

Public Sector Audit

Anna Wierczuk
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 11
Tel. kom.: +48 501 864 413
E-mail: anna.wierczuk@uhy-pl.com

Tax Consulting 

Katarzyna Filipiak
Tel.: +48 12 417 78 10
Cell: +48 795 581 510
E-mail: katarzyna.filipiak@uhy-pl.com

Accounting Services

Krzysztof Pieniążek
Tel.: +48 32 376 41 40
Cell: +48 698 093 446
E-mail: krzysztof.pieniazek@uhy-pl.com

Training

Katarzyna Baluch
Tel: +48 32 376 41 40
Cell: +48 506 041 824
E-mail: katarzyna.baluch@uhy-pl.com